Day #30 – March 17, 2017 (‘New Record’)

“Don’t let your fear of what could happen make nothing happen”

 

To start off I’d like to say if you haven’t gotten your bike properly fitted to your body, do so today. I can’t express how much better my bike feels after my complimentary bike fitting at Crazy Cat Cyclery. With that said, my ride yesterday has been my fastest and most comfortable ride up to date.

While I did experience an unexpected flat on my way out, the power and comfort of my new bike fit made up for the loss in time. One last thing I’ve been thinking about starting my own YouTube channel. I haven’t decided on anything yet, but the idea is up in the air. What do you guys think?

Today’s Stats

  • Total Lifetime Distance: 1996 miles | 3212 km
  • Yearly Distance Remaining: 1350 miles | 2172 km
  • Today’s Distance: 36 miles | 57 km
  • Today’s Average Speed: 14.3 mph | 23 km/h
  • Today’s Total Riding Time:  2 hours 30 minutes
Photo Mar 20, 5 03 51 PM
Mile 600 out of 2017

Thank you for reading guys. Until next time, ride safely.

Remember to follow me on Instagram and sign up for my monthly newsletter for more weight loss advice. For daily motivation check out and like my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

